Foundation Board & Staff

We Care Foundation of Indian River

We Care Foundation Logo_Oval-4C

Board of Directors and Staff


President – Dennis F. Saver, M.D.

Vice President – Laurie Welton, M.D.

Sect/Treasurer – James Shafer, M.D.

Executive Director – Shelley Stuven


Joe Coakley

Miranda Hawker, MPH

Charles Mackett, III, M.D.

Robi Robinson

Dr. Michael Weiss